Make Money Blogging for Beginners Review - You Khanh Do It!

Make Money Blogging for Beginners Review

Paypal vs Venmo
Paypal vs Venmo
February 23, 2018
Email Marketing for Bloggers Beginner's Guide
Email Marketing for Bloggers: Beginner’s Guide
March 23, 2018

You were left a blank slate when you first started. So you ask yourself, should I monetize or work on traffic with my blog? It is like the proverbial chicken or the egg problem?

How or where do you start?

Before this program, I knew how to build website for some of my clients as a tech consultant, but I didn’t know about SEO, email, or internet marketing.

I bump into Clickbank University 2.0, and thought it would change my luck, so I quickly signed-up for the monthly plan of $47.

Some sections were block off, like if you were on your third week, section week five was blocked off. I didn’t like this, and knowing me I liked to devour information. Also they had a section for Facebook marketing, too advanced for a beginner, so I quickly got my refund and skip out of the program in my second month.

I felt the program directors were looking out for their best interest and not mine, with so many upsell, it could get expensive for a beginner, and I found some of the course content were outdated and you could be found free and available content on Youtube.

I scour Youtube for free information. That’s where I stumbled across Alex for Create & Go Channel.

I found Alex to be transparent and honest, and him and Lauren gave a lot of free content on their blog Create & Go. They talk about their trial and tribulation of running a Health and Fitness blog Avocadu.

For months, I’d been following Alex with his channel. He kept making more money with his blog. Back in July 2017, Create and Go made $25,904.67 make money blogging for beginners jul 2017

from the comfort of their home, that was when I finally left the hospital recovering from a stroke. Four months ago, their blog bought in $75,336.84 while traveling to Lisbon, Portugal.

And, last month of January 2018, they made their highest ever with  a whopping $144,166.18

January-Working-From-Home-Blogging-Income-Report-min-683x1024

 

But, it all didn’t began this way and they struggle in the beginning for four months with absolutely zero. A major breakthrough was when they finally made $172.82 as of January 2016.

So their blogging adventure is fairly new.

Even though, they gave a lot of free and available resources, I wasn’t buying into the hype and tried to find free resources on the web where I could implement quickly.

I was desperate for a quick buck!

All I wanted was to offset the cost of my caretaker since I didn’t get disability for my stroke as of last September. So I asked my friends for financial help..

I came across Udimi and ran a direct link to my Clickbank promotion.

Frankly, I got lucky!

I made $66.78 with my direct link on February 14, 2018, Valentine’s day.

I ran a 200 click campaign and spent $89. Out of 200 clicks, I had already sold 3 products out of 15 clicks for $66.78, I needed one more to break about even.

Guess, what happen?

For the remainder of the campaign, I got no buyers. I went 0 for 185. I got so stubborn that I ran another campaign a day after with 500 clicks for $253, and I went nil. ZERO!

Rookie mistake!

Never run a direct link campaign unless you want to lose money. But I didn’t learn and tried it again after I had discovered this video.

You can see the author made it sound so simple. And, he profited! Maybe he had, and I made a comment in the video. As of March 6th, 2018, there is 190 clicks and no buys to my direct link offer.

Luckily for me, I ran an email capture form for the 2 Week Diet program that can be viewed here –> https://youkhanhdoit.com/2weekdiet

Only click on it if you want to lose weight. I earn a commission if you buy, but at no extra cost to you.

make money blogging for beginners - courseAnyhow, I completed the “Make Money Blogging for Beginners” program. I learned a lot and it gave me newfound confidence about blogging in general. The course outline was well structure and organize, easy to follow for a beginner like me.

Here’s a warm and honest welcome by Lauren and Alex.

make money blogging for beginners - welcome

Lauren taught users on how to use Canva and create a stunning Pinterest pin. Discovered what it means to be searchable and shareability? See why Alex mentioned “Pinterest is like a dumb Google.”

make money blogging for beginners - bubble butt

Here Alex gave class an overview of Youtube traffic.

make money blogging for beginners - youtube traffic

Check out this program if you want to learn about:

The Pros

  • Lead capture
  • Sales Funnel
  • Email Marketing
  • Free Organic Traffic on Pinterest
  • Lead Magnet
  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Thrive Leads
  • Convertkit vs Mailchimp
  • Sequences vs Btoadcast Emails
  • Youtube Channel
  • And more…

I wouldn’t say that this course is perfect. It is near from perfect.

The Cons

  • How to blog?
  • Paid Advertising on Facebook
  • Instagram Traffic
  • LinkedIn Traffic
  • What to blog post in your niche?
  • Finding the right affiliate product
  • What’s Clickbank?

Make Money Blogging for Beginners Review

Nevertheless, I found Lauren and Alex to be real and genuine. I would had paid 10x for this course. They were not pushy sales people and truly care about your success. After all, they started where you are right now.

If you are looking for an organic way to get traffic to your blog, then check out “Make Money Blogging for Beginners” by Create and Go.

Make Money Blogging for Beginners by Create and Go - Small

You can find their other programs to be rewarding as well. You can check it out here –>

Six-Figure Blogger-mi

Pro Blogger Bundle-mi

Blog Monetization Bundle-mi

[Note: These are my affiliate links for Create and Go school so I may receive a commission if you sign up through my links. This is at no additional cost to you.]

Follow, Like, Subscribe, or Cyber Stalk me on Social Media.

Facebook-Logo     twitteryoutube-logoPinterest-logoInstagram-logo

 

Thanks,

Rodney.

Rodney Nguyen

Founder “You Khanh Do It!”

P..S. You can support my stroke recovery by donating to my Venmo Rodneywin or buying my t-shirt at Teespring.